May 20, 2022 @ 7 pm
Forum Theatre
Tickets $5 @ the door
Concessions available


YLHSTB Logo.jpg

2022-2023 Musical Theatre Class

Amanda Aymami                             Kiana Brumbaugh

Griffin Davis

Sam Davis

Aubrey Esparza

Sheridan Fung

Olivia Girgis

Isabelle Gregg

Raven Hale

Izzy Houchin

Chloe Huang

Leilah Huttner

Kate Jacobsen

Sierra Jones

Hasti Khodabandehlou

Hayden Lee

Kaylie Lam

Emily Lillemoen

Cosette McCulloch

Ava Mobraten

Maura Moran

Sarah Richey

Lucas Riegler

Katie Ruoo

Sabrina Scarborough

Claire Severson

Aurlia Snyder

Nathan Song

Jennalyn Urquico

Hailey Whitehurst

Thank you to all who auditioned. I will email the counselors, and let them know you are approved to register for class. If you are not listed above, you will receive an email from me.

Thank you,

Ms. Petz